Farm Supply Committee (Wisconsin)

Farm Supply Committee (Wisconsin)

Like its counterpart in Minnesota, this committee guides Cooperative Network’s public policy stances on Wisconsin legislative and regulatory issues pertaining to the farm supply sector, with a secondary focus on federal public policy matters.

Committee members

Chair Mark Mentink, Kettle-Lakes Cooperative

Vice Chair Steve Zutz, Country Visions Cooperative

Robert Carlson, Jr., Landmark Services Cooperative

Brian Duquaine, Door County Cooperative

Mike Elder, Landmark Services Cooperative

Kristen Faucon, GROWMARK

Jake Hamlin, CHS Inc.

Steve Hunsley, Eau Claire Co-op Oil Company

Brian Koenig, Insight FS

Greg Kruger, CHS Inc.

Robert Larson, ProVisions Partners

Greg Line, CoBank

David Neal, New Horizons Supply Cooperative

Ladd Pettit, Blanchardville Cooperative Oil Association

Todd Reif, CHS Larsen Cooperative

David Rischmueller, Middleton Farmers Cooperative

Dave Schoonover, United Ag Cooperative

Tom Thaden, CHS Inc.

Gary Tomter, CHS Inc.

Monte Wick, Consumers Cooperative Oil Company

Bill Zuhlke, Land O’Lakes

For more information

John Manske John Manske Senior Government Affairs Director

(608) 258-4403

©2017 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio