Our Directors

Directors represent the majority of cooperative sectors within Cooperative Network's membership. Sector directors may be board members or employees of any member cooperative, and at-large directors are board members of any member cooperative. Directors are eligible to serve four consecutive three-year terms. Elections in November at Cooperative Network's annual meeting.

Executive Committee

Bill Zuhlke Bill Zuhlke Chair

Regional Supply

Land O'Lakes

Terri Dallas Terri Dallas Vice Chair

Testing & Breeding

Cooperative Resources International

Bob Topel Bob Topel Secretary


Foremost Farms USA

Michele Steien Michele Steien Treasurer

Credit Union–Wisconsin

Co-op Credit Union

Kelly Christianson Kelly Christianson Executive Committee Member

Local Supply–Minnesota

Northern Resources Cooperative


Perry Aasness Perry Aasness Director

Farm Credit

Compeer Financial

David Anderson David Anderson Director

Energy Distribution–Wisconsin

Riverland Energy

Scott Cordes Scott Cordes Director

Regional Supply

CHS Inc.

Jeremiah DeGollon Jeremiah DeGollon Director

Credit Union–Wisconsin

Summit Credit Union

Sadie Frericks Sadie Frericks Director


Land O'Lakes

Brent Imker Brent Imker Director

At Large–Minnesota

South Central Electric Association

David Johnsrud David Johnsrud Director

At Large–Minnesota

CHS Inc.

James Kinzie James Kinzie Director

At Large–Wisconsin

Bayfield Electric Cooperative

Harlan Lanz Harlan Lanz Director

Energy Distribution–Minnesota

BENCO Electric Cooperative

Patrick Laws Patrick Laws Director


Wisconsin Association of Mutual Insurance Companies

Dave Mottet Dave Mottet Director

Local Supply–Wisconsin

Insight FS

Richard Nesvold Richard Nesvold Director

Credit Union–Minnesota

SouthPoint Financial Credit Union

Greg Sacia Greg Sacia Director

Energy Generation and Transmission

Dairyland Power Cooperative

©2019 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio