Our Staff


Daniel Smith Daniel Smith President & CEO
Dawn Bausch Dawn Bausch Vice President of Administration

Member Services

Vicky Chaput Vicky Chaput Office & Programs Manager
Nomi Rivers Nomi Rivers Office Assistant

Government Affairs

Patrick Murray Patrick Murray Senior Government & Member Services Director
David Ward David Ward Director of Government Relations & Dairy


Charlene Vrieze Charlene Vrieze Executive Director, Minnesota Cooperative Education Foundation
©2018 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio