Dairy Committee

Dairy Committee

This committee is primarily made up of dairy cooperative directors from Minnesota and Wisconsin who work on issues that affect not only dairy cooperatives but their producer-members. It is a prime example of the value of a two-state organization through the exchange of member ideas from one state to the other.Member cooperatives appoint directors to attend committee meetings. 

Committee members

Minnesota Co-Chair Mark Berning, Land O'Lakes
Wisconsin Co-Chair Bob Topel, Foremost Farms USA

Kathy Bauer, FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative
Dana Brooks, Land O'Lakes
David Cooper, FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative
John Funk, Land O'Lakes
Terry Hanson, Scenic Central Milk Producers
Don Leix, Compeer Financial 
Greg Pollesch, Compeer Financial
David Scheevel, Foremost Farms USA
Pam Selz-Pralle, FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative
Autumn Veazey, Land O'Lakes, Inc. Farm Supply Div.
Gary Weber, Land O'Lakes

For more information

David Ward David Ward Director of Government Relations & Dairy

(608) 258-4414

©2017 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio