Farm Credit Legislative Committee (Wisconsin)

Farm Credit Legislative Committee (Wisconsin)

This committee was established by the Farm Credit associations that serve Wisconsin. It is comprised of two directors and the CEO (or representative) from each association. Cooperative Network staffs the committee, which annually adopts its public policy positions and holds the grassroots Farm Credit Legislative Conference and meeting with Congressional staff in Wisconsin.

Committee members:

Chair James Jarvis, AgCountry Farm Credit Service ACA
Vice Chair Dale Wagner, GreenStone Farm Credit Services

Dave Armstrong, GreenStone Farm Credit Services
Mathew Berge, GreenStone Farm Credit Services
Mark Cade, Compeer Financial
Tim Evert, Compeer Financial
Jessica Fyre, AgCountry Farm Credit Services ACA
Scott Gerbig, AgCountry Farm Credit Services ACA
Rod Hebrink, Compeer Financial
Marc Knisely, AgCountry Farm Credit Services ACA
Paul Kohls, Compeer Financial
Dave Kretzschmar, Compeer Financial
Peter Lemmer, GreenStone Farm Credit Services
Staci Martin, Compeer Financial
Lori Meinholz, Compeer Financial
Greg Nelson, Compeer Financial
Bill Oemichen, AgCountry Farm Credit Services ACA
Greg Pollesch, Compeer Financial
Becky Whaley, GreenStone Farm Credit Services

For more information

John Manske John Manske Senior Government Affairs Director

(608) 258-4403

©2017 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio