Farm Supply, Energy, and Grain Committee (Minnesota)

Farm Supply, Energy, and Grain Committee (Minnesota)

This committee guides Cooperative Network’s public policy stances on Minnesota legislative and regulatory issues pertaining to the farm supply sector, with a secondary focus on federal public policy matters.

Committee members

Chair Kelly Christianson, Northern Resources Cooperative
Vice Chair Jeff Nielsen, United Farmers Cooperative

David Blomseth, Community Co-ops of Lake Park
Brad Box, Northern Star Co-op
Dana Brooks, Land O'Lakes, Inc. Farm Supply Div.
Bob Doane, CoBank
John Engelen, CHS Inc.
Paul Evans, Paynesville Farmers Union Co-op Oil Co
Jake Hamlin, CHS Inc.
Craig Hebrink, Farmward
Todd Ludwig, Central Farm Service
Dean Matthies, Land O'Lakes, Inc. Farm Supply Div.
Mike McMahon, Federated Co-ops Inc.
Brad Rosa, Cottonwood Co-op Oil
Pete Schmitz, Farmers Co-op Association
Dennis Schreier, Farmward
Joe Spinler, Genesis
Galen Teichert, Bemidji Co-op Association
Tom Thaden, CHS Inc.
Gary Tomter, CHS Inc.
Tom Traen, Glacial Plains Cooperative

For more information

Patrick Murray Patrick Murray Senior Government & Member Services Director

(651) 280-4901

©2017 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio