Senior Cooperative Housing Council

Senior Cooperative Housing Council

The Senior Cooperative Housing Council is a committee of senior cooperative housing members, directors, managers, developers, management companies, and other professionals primarily in Minnesota. The group plans education programs and the annual national Senior Cooperative Housing Conference, fosters interaction between member cooperatives, and influences legislation pertinent to senior housing cooperatives.

Committee members

Chair Dick Bennett, Realife Cooperative of Coon Rapids
Vice Chair Tom Davis Summerhill Cooperative of Maplewood
Secretary Sandra Thompson, Gramercy Park Cooperative of St. Paul

Ben Baltes, Applewood Pointe Cooperative of New Brighton
Evelyn Burry, Kildahl Park Pointe Cooperative
Patricia Dousette, Applewood Pointe of Bloomington at Southtown
Lou Guillou, Willow Brook Cooperative of Winona
Doug Herron, Becketwood Cooperative
Carol Indovina, Valley View Cooperative of Eden Prairie
Jeff Lantto, Ebenezer Management Services
Anita Martinez, Gramercy Park Co-op of St. Paul
Maureen McDonald, Gramercy Park Cooperative of Plymouth
Barb Murphy, 7500 York Cooperative
Robert Murphy, Applewood Pointe of Roseville at Langton Lake
Shona Schmall, Ewing Land Development & Services
Mary Ann Teller, Aquila Commons
Jill Weber, Gramercy Park Co-op at Lake Shore Drive

For more information

Vicky Chaput Vicky Chaput Office & Programs Manager

(651) 280-4900

©2017 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio