Annual Meeting

2018  Annual Meeting

The 2018 Cooperative Network annual meeting features co-op and industry speakers, networking opportunities, the Cooperative Builder Award banquet, silent and live auctions to support the association’s political action committees, action on resolutions, as well as sector and at-large board elections for open seats. Click here for board nomination information.

New this year! Register and pay by credit card online. Click "Register Online" below to get started. You still have the ability to register via email/mail/fax.

To view the official notice, agenda, board nomination and registration information, click here.

To view the agenda only, click here.

Register Online

Event Information

November 13-14, 2018
Radisson Hotel La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Thank you sponsors!

Farm Credit Associations: AgCountry Farm Credit Services, Compeer Financial, GreenStone Farm Credit Services
Heartland Credit Union–Wisconsin


Committed to Cooperative Values - Wisconsin's Credit Unions

Gardiner Thomsen CPAs

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Co-op Credit Union
CUNA Mutual Group
Foremost Farms - USA
M3 Insurance Solutions
SPIRE Credit Union

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Great River Energy
Pullman Place Cooperative

Allied Cooperative - in honor of Tim Diemert

Cooperative Builder Awards

Congratulations to the following individuals who have selected to receive the 2018 Cooperative Builder Award:

Join us in honoring these recipients at the Cooperative Builder Award banquet on November 13 in conjunction with the Cooperative Network Annual Meeting. Check back here for more information on the honorees as it becomes available.

©2019 Cooperative Network | Site by Versa Studio